jump to navigation

Fingers Crossed April 4, 2006

Posted by becoming in Becoming Healthy.
trackback

Today could be a big day, a very big day for me.

Yesterday I went in to have blood drawn for some labs my cardiologist had ordered. He made some changes in my medications last week and I'm guessing just wanted to see that those changes were doing what they were supposed to.

Today is my first follow-up with my surgeon. Actually, I'm hoping it's with Dr. Counce, but I recognize I might be seeing one of the other doctors with whom he practices. Whatever the case, I am hoping to get a clean enough bill-of-health to return to work. If he gives me the go-ahead, I'm ready to get back in the saddle a.s.a.p.

Tomorrow, even.

More than ready.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

