jump to navigation

Fingers Uncrossing April 5, 2006

Posted by becoming in Becoming Healthy.
trackback

No call-back from the cardiologist's office this afternoon, contrary to their promise.

I've decided that I'm going to go to work tomorrow for a little while.  Mainly I feel the need to just begin getting reoriented there. I probably won't stay for more than two or three hours.  The task of moving from my old office into the new one (which was almost ready to happen mid-March) will have to wait a few more days, though.

If all goes well, I'm planning to return to work more-or-less full time on Monday, the 10th.  I'll round up some guys with strong backs perhaps that day.

Hmmm.  I just realized, Monday will be exactly one month since the last full day that I worked.  

It's about time! 

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

